THE OLD PALS COMMITTEE 2018

President:Mr Mark Pritchard, Head, Upton Court Grammar School, Lascelles Rd, Slough, Berks, SL3 7PR  Tel: 01753 522892  Email: MPRITCHARD@uptoncourtgrammar.org.uk

Senior Assistant Principal: Naveed Hussain Email: NHS@uptoncourtgrammar.org.uk

Chairman: Ron Fidler, Apartment 2, Abbotswood, 54 Gregories Road, Beaconsfield, HP9 1HQ

Tel. 01494 676924 Email: ronfidler@oldpaludians.org

Minutes Secretary: Marie Hughes, Email: mariehughes@oldpaludians.org

Treasurer: Michael Frankl, 55 Illingworth, Windsor, SL4 4UP  Tel: 07518 242775

Email: treasurer@oldpaludians.org

MembershipSecretary: Vacancy  Email: memsec@oldpaludians.org

NewsletterEditor: Bob Moss, 8 Argyll Road, Gloucester, GL2 0QR  Tel: 01452 417764

Email: editor@oldpaludians.org

COMMITTEE:

Kav Benepal  Email:kav.benepal@oldpaludians.org

Jane Brown  Email: janebrown@oldpaludians.org

Colin Cairns  Email: colincairns@oldpaludians.org

Ian Cairns (Webmaster)  Email: webmaster@oldpaludians.org iancairns@oldpaludians.org

Patrick Donachy Email: patrickdonachy@oldpaludians.org

Alan Forbes  Email:alanforbes@oldpaludians.org

Robin Hannigan Email: robinhannigan@oldpaludians.org

David Rogers

Rajesh Sharma Email: rajesh.sharma@oldpaludians.org