Committee

Committee Contacts

President president@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Mercedes Hernández Estrada Principal, Upton Court Grammar School
Chairman chairman@oldpaludians.org
Secretary secretary@oldpaludians.org
Minutes Secretary minutes.secretary@oldpaludians.org
Archivist archivist@oldpaludians.org
all above posts – t.b.a. (rotating responsibility) (email will be forwarded via Committee as appropriate)
Treasurer and treasurer@oldpaludians.org
Membership Secretary memsec@oldpaludians.org
Mr Michael Frankl (1964-71) michaelfrankl@oldpaludians.org
Newsletter Editor editor@oldpaludians.org
Mr Bob Moss (1956-64) bobmoss@oldpaludians.org
Steering Committee
Mr Ron Fidler (1943-49) ronfidler@oldpaludians.org
Mr Patrick Donachy (1980-86) patrickdonachy@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Pat Oldcorn (Horwood, 1953-59) patoldcorn@oldpaludians.org
Other Committee Roles
Mrs Jean Tyler (Ireland, 1950-1956) jeantyler@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Marie Hughes (SGS, UGS & SGS Staff 1975-2002) mariehughes@oldpaludians.org
Ms Jane Brown (1984-90, SGS Staff 2000-2009) janebrown@oldpaludians.org
Ms Emma Flint (2007-14) emmaflint@oldpaludians.org
Mr Alan Mabbott (1942-50) alanmabbott@oldpaludians.org
Mr Alan Forbes (1949-53) alanforbes@oldpaludians.org
Mr Patrick Donachy (1980-86) patrickdonachy@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Margaret Paine (Paine, 1943-48) n/a
Mrs Shirley Lane (Hope, 1952-58) n/a
Mr David Pritchard (1951-54) n/a
Mr David Rogers (Staff: 1963-2000) n/a
Joint Webmasters webmaster@oldpaludians.org
Ian Cairns (1964-71, SGS Staff 2003-2005) iancairns@oldpaludians.org
Colin Cairns (1965-72) colincairns@oldpaludians.org
Non-Committee Contacts
Independent Financial Examiner examiner@oldpaludians.org
Mr Ron Fidler (1943-49) ronfidler@oldpaludians.org