Committee

Committee Contacts

Presidentpresident@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Mercedes Hernández EstradaPrincipal, Upton Court Grammar School
Chairmanchairman@oldpaludians.org
Secretarysecretary@oldpaludians.org
Minutes Secretaryminutes.secretary@oldpaludians.org
Archivistarchivist@oldpaludians.org
all above posts – t.b.a. (rotating responsibility)(email will be forwarded via Committee as appropriate)
Treasurer andtreasurer@oldpaludians.org
Membership Secretarymemsec@oldpaludians.org
Mr Michael Frankl(1964-71)michaelfrankl@oldpaludians.org
Newsletter Editoreditor@oldpaludians.org
Mr Bob Moss(1956-64)bobmoss@oldpaludians.org
Steering Committee
Mr Ron Fidler(1943-49)ronfidler@oldpaludians.org
Mr Patrick Donachy(1980-86)patrickdonachy@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Pat Oldcorn(Horwood, 1953-59)patoldcorn@oldpaludians.org
Other Committee Roles
Mrs Jean Tyler(Ireland, 1950-1956)jeantyler@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Marie Hughes(SGS, UGS & SGS Staff 1975-2002)mariehughes@oldpaludians.org
Ms Jane Brown(1984-90, SGS Staff 2000-2009)janebrown@oldpaludians.org
Ms Emma Flint(2007-14)emmaflint@oldpaludians.org
Mr Alan Mabbott(1942-50)alanmabbott@oldpaludians.org
Mr Alan Forbes(1949-53)alanforbes@oldpaludians.org
Mr Patrick Donachy(1980-86)patrickdonachy@oldpaludians.org
Mrs Margaret Paine(Paine, 1943-48)n/a
Mrs Shirley Lane(Hope, 1952-58)n/a
Mr David Pritchard(1951-54)n/a
Mr David Rogers(Staff: 1963-2000)n/a
Joint Webmasterswebmaster@oldpaludians.org
Ian Cairns(1964-71, SGS Staff 2003-2005)iancairns@oldpaludians.org
Colin Cairns(1965-72)colincairns@oldpaludians.org
Non-Committee Contacts
Independent Financial Examinerexaminer@oldpaludians.org
Mr Ron Fidler(1943-49)ronfidler@oldpaludians.org